Star Wars The Force Awakens: Better Later Than Never

Hey there Pressers, Jimmy D back again!

 

(Hoooooly crap! TWO posts in less than 2 weeks? Throw a freakin’ party! 😉 )

 

It seems my inability to even keep to my own blog-resolutions knows

No bounds of slackery. 😛

 

Still, I’m doing better already than my posting level last year…

 

Annnyway, the first episodic installment video of Infinite Geekiness Episode 4 is up at my Youtube channel

 

Infinite Geekiness Podcast With Jimmy Devious

This time around is all about the Star Wars 7: The Force Awakens teaser-trailer-CGI-out-the-butt pleaser, and my thoughts on the upcoming trilogy.

Star Wars 7: The Force Awakens arrives December 2015

 

If you’re as overanalytical as I am you’ll adore it like chocolate-covered cornflakes.

 

Clickidy click over there,  you’ll be glad you did. (maybee)

 

 

That is all for now.

Jimmy Devious Signature

Leave a Reply

