Dog With A Human Face?? Really??

What’s going on in Jimmy Devious’ head this Wednesday?
 
I’m launching another new blog segment/category for when I’ve bored people to death with Writer’s Updates AND when my epically creative White Honky Wednesday stuff doesn’t come together…yet again.
 
I dub this new one….Weird News Wednesday.
 

Ehh…a Chimera or just a camera angle?? I’ll let you decide…

I don’t know about you, but that little guy Tonik…

Bobby Hill King Of The Hill

… kind of looks like Bobby Hill to me… Hmmmm….
 
What do you think?
 
(Or…if you choose not to…you know, THINK…that’s up to you I guess.)
 
Back to book-writing. 🙂
 
Comes from a LONG line of weird-pet-owners, including a peg-legged Parakeet,
 
J. Devious, ESQ.
 
Leave a Reply

