Writer’s Update Wednesday: A Quick Reminder!

Quill Pen and Inkwell
 
Okay, the first order of business, which I guess would qualify under Writer’s Update Wednesday
 
 

…Since I’ve noticed a few Book Reviewer bloggers checking out my blog here, that if you want free copies of my currently published books, The Blue Book Of Poems The Quiet Observer: The Gold Book Of Poems and also Longhunter

James R. Davenport's third poetry anthology Longhunter

… in order to write a review of them, feel free to contact me privately by emailing me here and I’ll see what I can do. 🙂

Oh, and don’t forget, if you would like more information about the books, just click the page link at the bottom under the page “James R. Davenport Books”  (Or books under my given name. 😉 )
 
Oh, and one more thing, if the genre/basic subject matter of these books (poetry) is not your reviewer’s cup of tea, still be sure to keep an eye on this blog anyway. There will be novels released soon under my “funny” nomme de plum “Jimmy Devious” and my more Serious/Sci-Fi one “R.J. Denison” in the near future.
 
Stay tuned!!
 
By any name,
 
Me
 
STILL the writer/proprietor of this blog. 🙂
Leave a Reply

