Quote Bash, Round 2

Yeaaap, not a whole heck of a lot going on right now in the world of Yours Truly AKA Jim Devious.
 
(At least, nothing that I am at too much liberty to talk about! 😛 )
 
My various book products are coming along famously. I WAS hoping to get out a few in time for Christmas (and I may yet get ONE out there for purchase ) but don’t hold me to that.
 
In the meantime, how about a Quote post?
 
Take this one…try it on for size!! One of my favs!
 
Clown shoes
At least this freakin’ clown had enough sense to make HIS clown shoes Chucks!!
 
“When I’m arguing with someone, I always try to walk a mile in the other person’s shoes. That way, I am a mile away from them…AND I have their shoes!!”
 
— Jack Handy
 
Hahahaha. Good stuff. Okay, that is all.
 
 
NOW…IT’S YOUR TURN! Share in a comment one of your favorite quotations!
 
Have a skip-tastic weekend my blogger pets!
 
 
The guy who always takes at least two free samples (or 15 ) when offered a one free sample at the grocery store,
 
J. Devious, ESQ.
Leave a Reply

