Quote Bash, Round 1

Benjamin Franklin: You KNOW It's True!

“Force Shites Upon Reason’s Back.”

— Benjamin Franklin, AKA Poor Richard Saunders.

Okay folks, now it’s your turn…Give it your best shot…

What’s one of YOUR all-time favorite quotations?

Come on now, spit it out… and tell your friends to spit it out…don’t leave a history-nerdy (white chocolate) brutha hanging…  😉

J. Devious, ESQ

Dropped on his head as a child and YET he STILL turned out just fin-…err satisfactory! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Quote Bash, Round 1

  1. So many to choose from, especially writing quotes, but I’m going to go with a non-writing quote.

    When we remember we are all mad, the mysteries disappear and life stands explained.-Mark Twain

    It makes no sense, and yet it makes perfect sense. 🙂

    1. LOL Mark Twain. I think that man was probably BORN a brilliant grumpy old codger…and I don’t think I could like him anymore than I already do, and if I COULD like him anymore than I already do, that would probably kind of GROSS of me, seeing how he’s mostly dead and all…wait, what were we talking about again? 😀

Leave a Reply

