Posted on

Bruce Campbell, King Of The Kickass One-Liner

Bruce Campbell President
 
 
 
 
Yeah, I think I might be up for that, can’t be any worse for the job than the current or the last one! :P
 
Hey hey all, what’s going on in Jimmy D’s head this day?
 
Why not another Movie Quote Monday?
 
(Tough teats, I’m doing it anyway! ;) lol )
 
Being as how it is almost October, everyone’s favorite 31 days of scare, I thought why not reflect on one of the all-time greats of B-Movie and splatterfest one-liner delivery, the one, the only, Bruce Campbell
 
If the following doesn’t make you smile, then you’re probably a square ;)

See there? Now doncha feel your Monday’s just a little bit more bearable now? You’re welcome!

Hail to the dork, baby…

J. Devious, ESQ.
About jimmydevious

I'm a Houston TX...ish based Writer, Poet, Philosophizer, Comedian, Commentator, Foodie, sometime Actor, most-time Slacker, all-the-time Cracker, and an uncaught Serial Killer...of Krispy Kreme doughnuts!

2 responses to “Bruce Campbell, King Of The Kickass One-Liner

  1. You’re missing my favorite one! Pilot of “Jack of All Trades”… “I was gonna knock, but my fist had other plans.” HA!

    • Ha! I Agree. Alas, I did not make ze video. I am only passing it along to the world like the doobie of Bruce Cambelly-awesome that it is.

      Oh well. lol :P

      Thanks for stopping by! :)

Leave a Reply

